26

MC2
Churches

Church City State Website
Harderwyk Ministries Holland MI http://www.harderwyk.com/
Koinonia International Ministries Fresno CA http://www.koinoniainternacional.org
The Tapestry Richmond BC http://www.thetapestry.ca/
Covenant Grace Winchester CA http://covgrace.org
CenterPointe Church Plainfield IL http://www.cpwired.org/
Faith Church Dyer IN http://www.faithchurchonline.org
EverGreen Ministries Hudsonville MI http://egm.org/
Harbor Churches Hudsonville MI http://www.harborchurches.org
The River Community Church Edmonton AB http://rivercommunity.ca/
Sunrise Community Church Austin TX http://www.sunriseaustin.org/
Forest City Community Church London ON http://fccc.ca/
Hopewell Reformed Church Hopewell Junction NY http://www.hrcrca.org/
Grace Ann Arbor Ann Arbor MI http://graceannarbor.com/
mosaicHouse CRC Sherwood Park AB http://www.mosaichouse.ca/
Third Church Pella IA http://www.trcpella.com/
Beechwood Church Holland MI www.beechwoodchurch.org
Three Rivers CRC Three Rivers MI http://www.threeriverscrc.com/
Sanctuary CRC Seattle WA http://www.sanctuarycrc.org/
Alive Ministries Jenison MI http://www.aliveinjenison.org/
Calvary Reformed Church Ripon CA http://www.calvaryripon.org
Fifth Reformed Church Grand Rapids MI http://www.fifthreformedchurch.org/
Rancho Community Church Temecula CA http://rcc.tv/
Sunlight Community Church Port St. Lucie FL http://www.sunlightcc.org/
ClearView Church Oakville ON http://www.clearviewchurch.com/
Meredith Drive Reformed Church Des Moines IA http://www.meredithdrive.org/
Community Reformed Church Zeeland MI http://www.communityreformed.org/